(877) 428-8092 ace@i-leadusa.org

ACE Community Partners

Download Community Partner List.     Click here for a map of all locations. 

Chester

St. Luke Community Christian Church 
320 Tilghman Street
Chester, PA  19013
484-480-8364
M,T,W,R
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Andrea Mathias
amathias@i-leadusa.org

Congreso 

Trujillo Center 
2830 North American Street
Philadelphia, PA  19133
215-425-4762
M, T, W, R
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Law & Justice
Carlos Garcia, Miriam Figueroa
garciac@congreso.net
figueroam@congreso.net

Deliverance Evangelistic Church 

2001 W Lehigh Ave.
Philadelphia, PA  19132
855-332-4452 x0
M, T, W, R
Business Management
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Law & Justice
Celeste Atkins, Angel Skipper
catkins@debi-education.org

Diversified Community Services 

1529 South 22nd St.
Philadelphia, PA  19146
215-586-0844
Human Services
Nydeerah Hatton
nhatton@dcsphila.org

 

E3 West

4111 Lancaster Ave, 2nd fl
Philadelphia, PA  19104
215-387-2137
C: 215-718-5809
M,T,W,R
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Erinn Daids, Selena Tucker
erin@phmc.org, stucker@phmc.org

 

Grace Trinity Development Corporation

5200 Oxford Ave.
Philadelphia, PA  19124
215-535-3885
Early Childhood Education
Mrinalini Sebastian
mrinasebastian@gmail.com

I-LEAD

401 Penn Street
Reading, PA  19601
610-375-2316
T, R
Business Management
Human Services
Shanna Bossler 
sbossler@i-leadusa.org

Life Transforming Ministries (Coatesville)

643-645 East Lincoln Highway
Coatesville, PA 19320
610-810-1556
M, T, R
Business Management
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Bill Shaw
Melanie Palmas 
coatesville@harcum.edu

Little People’s Village II

6522 Haverford Ave.
Philadelphia, PA  19151
215-474-3011
Early Childhood Education
Michelle Dea, Lisa Iliopolous
littlepeoplesvillage2@hotmail.com

One Bright Ray Community High School

1142 East Erie Ave
Philadelphia, PA  19124
215-744-6000 x1109
M, T, W, R
Business Management
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Law & Justice
Lauren Nelson, Jose Cabrero
lnelson@onebrightray.org
jcabrero@onebrightray.org

Resources for Human Development (RHD)

4700 Wissahickon Ave.
Suite 126
Philadelphia, PA  19144
215-951-0300
T, R
Human Services
Kelle Branche, Amy Gibbs
Sara Angert
college@rhd.org

School District of Philadelphia Building

440 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA  19130
215-901-3992
T, R
Human Services
Harold McIlwain
hmcilwain@i-leadusa.org

 

Upper Darby Community Outreach Corporation

248 & 216 Long Lane
Upper Darby, PA  19082        
610-352-7008
C: 267-506-1837
M, T, W, R
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
James Washington
jwashington@i-leadusa.org

Woods Services 

40 Martin Gross Drive
Langhorne, PA  19047
215-806-8803
Human Services
Dawn Diamond
ddiamond@woods.org

 

All sites are members of the ACE Collaborative presented by

I-LEAD logo
I-LEAD logo spelled out