(877) 428-8092 ace@i-leadusa.org

ACE Community Partners

Download Community Partner List.     Click here for a map of all locations. 

Chester

St. Luke Community Christian Church 
320 Tilghman Street
Chester, PA  19013
484-480-8364
M,T,W,R
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Andrea Mathias
amathias@i-leadusa.org

Congreso 

Trujillo Center 
2830 North American Street
Philadelphia, PA  19133
215-425-4762
M, T, W, R
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Law & Justice
Carlos Garcia, Miriam Figueroa
garciac@congreso.net
figueroam@congreso.net

Deliverance Evangelistic Church 

2001 W Lehigh Ave.
Philadelphia, PA  19132
855-332-4452 x0
M, T, W, R
Business Management
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Law & Justice
Celeste Atkins, Angel Skipper
catkins@debi-education.org

E3 West

4111 Lancaster Ave, 2nd fl
Philadelphia, PA  19104
215-387-2137
C: 215-718-5809
M,T,W,R
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Erinn Daids, Selena Tucker
erin@phmc.org, stucker@phmc.org

 

I-LEAD

401 Penn Street
Reading, PA  19601
877-428-8092
T, R
Business Management
Human Services

Life Transforming Ministries (Coatesville)

643-645 East Lincoln Highway
Coatesville, PA 19320
610-810-1556
M, T, R
Business Management
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Bill Shaw
coatesville@harcum.edu

One Bright Ray Community High School

1142 East Erie Ave
Philadelphia, PA  19124
215-744-6000 x1109
M, T, W, R
Business Management
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Law & Justice
Lauren Nelson, Jonathan Mendez
lnelson@onebrightray.org
jmendez@onebrightray.org

Resources for Human Development (RHD)

4700 Wissahickon Ave.
Suite 126
Philadelphia, PA  19144
215-951-0300
T, R
Human Services
Kelle Branche, Amy Mills
Sara Angert
college@rhd.org

School District of Philadelphia Building

440 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA  19130
215-901-3992
T, R
Human Services
Harold McIlwain
hmcilwain@i-leadusa.org

 

Upper Darby Community Outreach Corporation

248 & 216 Long Lane
Upper Darby, PA  19082        
610-352-7008
C: 267-506-1837
M, T, W, R
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
James Washington
jwashington@i-leadusa.org

All sites are members of the ACE Collaborative presented by

I-LEAD logo
I-LEAD logo spelled out