(877) 428-8092 [email protected]

ACE Harcum Partnership Sites Academic Calendar 2017-2018

Fall I Semester 2017

Monday August 28   Classes begin at 5:30 p.m.
Monday September 04   Labor Day Holiday (College Closed)
Monday September 11   Add/Drop period ends
Friday September 22   Last day to withdraw with a “W”
Friday & Sat October 06-07   Homecoming
Monday October 16   Last Day of Classes
Tuesday October 17   Grades due by noon
Tuesday-Friday October 17-20   Fall Break begins

Fall II Semester 2017

Monday October 23   Classes resume
Mon.-Fri. Oct. 23-27   Pre-registration for Spring
Friday November 03   Add/Drop period ends
Monday November 06   Open Registration
Friday November 17   Last day to withdraw with a “W”
Mon.-Fri. November 20-24   Thanksgiving recess-no classes
Monday November 27   Classes resume at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday December 14   Last day of classes
Monday December 18   Grades due by noon

Spring I Semester 2018

Saturday January 13   New student orientation
Monday January 15   MLK Day (College Closed)
Tuesday January 16   Classes begin at 5:30 p.m.
Monday January 29   Add/Drop period ends
Friday February 9   Last day to withdraw with a “W”
Monday March 05   Last Day of Classes
Tuesday March 06   Grades due by noon

Spring II Semester 2018

Tuesday March 06   Classes resume
Monday March 19   Add/Drop period ends
Tues-Fri. March 20-23   Spring recess-no classes
Mon.-Fri. March 26-April 06   Pre-registration for Fall
Friday April 06   Last day to withdraw with a “W”
Monday April 09   Open registration for Fall
Thursday April 26   Last day of classes
Monday April 30   Grades due by noon
Saturday May 12   Commencement